Friday, July 11, 2008

Women's Wishes

for the Five Stages of Their Lives

First Stage:
The wish to grow up...
Second Stage:
The wish to fill out...
Third Stage:
The wish to slim down...
Fourth Stage:
The wish to hold it in...
Fifth Stage:
The wish to be accepted for what you are...
Bear((( )))


Chesapeake Bay Woman said...

If by holding it in you mean sucking in one's stomach (which you probably do not), then I may never move past Stage Four.

Or maybe that is Stage Three.

I don't know where you find this stuff, but it's great.

Joy Des Jardins said...

Yep, those stages seem about right to me Bear. Great!

sablonneuse said...

Yes, I have to agree with you but I think I'm mixed up in stages three, four and five all at the same time!

photowannabe said...

Delightful and right on Sister...especially the suck it in one. Its sooooo hard!

Mental P Mama said...

Amen sister. Amen.

bobbie said...

This is really a good one!

Wendy said...

Oh yeah - that last one is really tough! One day I'll get there.